Availability in Northern Ohio and Southern Ohio

Two territories ARE available within the hospitality division.

Our hospitality division includes all hotels, resorts, country clubs and casinos located within the territory

  • The Territory of Northern Ohio Consists of The Following Counties:

    Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana. Coshocton, Cuyahoga, Delaware, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Geauga, Guernsey, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Henry, Holmes, Huron, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Logan, Lorain, Lucas, Mahoning, Marion, Monroe, Medina, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Portage, Putnam, Sandusky, Shelby, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Union, Wayne, Williams and Wood.

    Approximate Population: 5.9mm

    The Territory of Southern Ohio Consists of The Following Counties:

    Adams, Allen, Ashland, Athens, Auglaize, Belmont, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Crawford, Darke, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Gallia, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Lawrence, Licking, Meigs, Miami, Montgomery, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Pike, Preble, Richland, Ross, Scioto, Seneca, Van Wert, Vinton, Warren, Washington and Wyandot.

    Approximate Population: 6.0mm