Availability in Western Pennsylvania

This territory IS available within the HOSPITALITY division.

Our hospitality division includes all hotels, resorts, country clubs and casinos located within the territory

This territory IS available within the RESTAURANT  division.

Our restaurant division includes all restaurants, corporate dining, retail food outlets, sports and entertainment venues and healthcare / senior living

  • The territory of Western Pennsylvania Consists Of The Following Counties:

    Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Clarian, Clearfield, Clinton, Crawford, Cumberland, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Juianta, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Perry, Potter, Somerset, Venango, W. Moreland, Warren, Washington and York.

    Approximate Population: 4.9mm